Aspera Webinars

Join us for the SAM journey

Jul 11, 2018

A Tribute to Pacman: How to stop SaaS from eating-up your software budget

July 11, 10 am ET / 4 pm CEST OR 1 pm ET / 7pm CEST

Years ago, all my pocket money went into Pacman. I couldn’t stop playing until every last quarter disappeared into the machine. SaaS subscriptions are a lot like that insatiable yellow mouth. They appear simple and fun at first, but if you’re not careful, they’ll gobble up your entire software spend.

As ever-hungry Cloud consumption increases, your software dollars are magically vanishing. Yes, SaaS is hungry and it’s coming after your software budget. SaaS subscriptions are widely accessible which makes them a challenge to control and difficult to track. And without proper oversight, subscription software will quickly deplete your budget, rather than grow your business efficiencies.

Register here for 10 am ET / 4 pm CEST

Register here for 1 pm ET / 7 pm CEST

In this webinar, learn how SaaS licensing experts find huge cost saving opportunities in controlling enterprise-wide used Cloud Apps. Applications like Salesforce and O365 represent a significant portion of your software budget and demand your focus. Find out how to:

  • Limit your SaaS spend
  • Centralize your contracts
  • Optimize your licenses
  • Evaluate tool supported alternatives

Your speaker

Jochen Hagenlocher - Head SAM CH Fortune 100 Company

ITAM Professional of the Year 2016, SAM Enthusiast