Aspera Webinars

Join us for the SAM journey

Simple Steps to Master SAM in the Cloud

September 28th @ 9am PT | 12pm ET | 5pm BST

 

Keep calm and solve the cloud

Get practical tips to identify current risks and opportunities for software licensing in the cloud. Using educational examples from top vendors like Salesforce, Cisco Webex, Microsoft Azure, Amazon (AWS), Aspera's Systems Engineer Allegra Silcox guides you through simple solution strategies to common SAM cloud challenges. By understanding how to optimize SaaS user licensing and minimize PaaS consumption risk, you’ll leave this session with a secure plan to face future cloud shifts with organized confidence.

Register here

About the speaker

Allegra Silcox, Systems Engineer at Aspera Technologies

Allegra began her software licensing career as the Software Asset Manager for a large government contractor. After joining Aspera in 2014 as a Senior License Analyst, she was promoted to her current role in 2015. Allegra’s diverse perspective allows her to advise global customers in all stages of the sales and implementation cycle. Allegra earned her BA magna cum laude from The College of William and Mary in Williamsburg, Virginia.